To Users of the "G-SHOCK Connected" App [Apologies for the issue of log data loss]
Thank you for using G-SHOCK and the app "G-SHOCK Connected". In the app "G-SHOCK Connected Ver.2.2.2" released on October 13, we have found that the following log data stored up to that point will be lost if you tap "Agree and continue" on "Privacy Notice" displayed after startup.
Data that will be lost:
"STEP TRACKER", "FLIGHT LOG", "MISSION LOG", "ACTIVITY LOG", "TIME AND PLACE", and "DIVING LOG" etc. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. The fixed version (Ver.2.2.3) of the app was released on October 15. Please be sure to update to the latest version "G-SHOCK Connected Ver. 2.2.3" before using it.
In the fixed version (Ver2.2.3), the color of the Privacy Notice button has been changed to "BLUE." The button color of the old version before revising is "RED," so please be careful not to tap if it is red.
G-SHOCK Connected Ver2.2.2 -> Ver2.2.3 <for iOS>
G-SHOCK Connected Ver2.2.2 -> Ver2.2.3 <for Android>